Marla G. Berger

​Direct: 405.230.1070

​email: mberger@mccoy-orta.com

The legal team is comprised of a group of talented attorneys, managers, and paralegals with a wide-range of knowledge and experience in commercial loan originations, servicing transactions and mortgage transfers. The team works with most of the leaders in the CMBS industry as well as for private equity firms that originate and/or acquire real estate loans.


Our out-of-state attorneys are full time employees of McCoy & Orta who work from New York, Charlotte and Chicago and work cooperatively with the attorneys and staff in Oklahoma City.


The legal team's comprehensive knowledge of the secondary market has contributed to its strong presence and success in this industry for nearly a quarter of a century.  Our legal team is dedicated to providing clients with McCoy & Orta’s signature personal service and competitive fees.​


For each team member’s professional biography, please click on the hyperlinks below:

Victoria Kelly

Direct: 405.230.1068

​email: vkelly@mccoy-orta.com

Nick Barzellone

​Direct: 405.230.1047

​email: nbarzellone@mccoy-orta.com

legal team

Jody Googel

​Direct: 405.230.1039

​email: jgoogel@mccoy-orta.com

Ore Adesina

Direct: 405.230.1017

​email: oadesina@mccoy-orta.com

Ben Miles

Direct: 405.230.1041

​email: bmiles@mccoy-orta.com

Copyright © 2020 McCOY & ORTA, P.C.

Hilary Nolan

​Direct: 405.230.1033

​email: hnolan@mccoy-orta.com

Vanessa Orta

Direct: 405.230.1020

​email: vorta@mccoy-orta.com

Marcia Moore-Allen

​Direct: 405.230.1021

​email: mmoore-allen@mccoy-orta.com

Mike McCoy

Direct: 405.230.1015

​email: mmccoy@mccoy-orta.com